The #1 thing you should know about today…

It’s Friday! But that isn’t the think you should know.

It’s one week out from Payday! Also not the thing you should know.

Silent Hill opened today! Nope. Still not it.

If you are thinking at this moment that I have too much time on my hands, you’re probably right. I should be working, but it’s 4:30pm on a Friday and my brain is fried.

So with that in mind, I am sharing my random brain buzzings with all of you lovely people. You’re so welcome.

The thing you were supposed to remember about today: 5 more days til NaNo! Which means that for all of next month, I will be wrapped in a vaguely coconut scented cloud of shame and self recrimination because there’s no way in hell I’ll make the daily word count goal every day.

If you see me on twitter (and let’s be honest, there’s no way in hell you won’t see me on twitter), just smack me and tell me to get my ass back to work.

And for your generosity, I leave you with this:

One thought on “The #1 thing you should know about today…

Leave a Reply

